Home ESL NfN

U.K.  GIG & EVENT GUIDE   2019

OCTOBER


1   CHELTENHAM.   Spring Harvest Local.   https://springharvest.org/local


2   CREDITON.   Spring Harvest Local.   https://springharvest.org/local


2   BATTLE, Ashburnham Place.   Joy in the Desert, with Marilyn Baker.   01732 850855


3   SWANAGE.   Spring Harvest Local.   https://springharvest.org/local


3-5   LONDON, Emmanuel Centre.  Pastor Steve Dttmar, Lucy Grimble & Band. – 0300 777 2223


5   MILTON KEYNES, Christian Centre Church.   The Big Concert.   https://www.grahamkendrick.co.uk/diary/193-cvm-the-big-concert


5   WOLVERHAMPTON, All Nations Church.   In His Presence Worship Event.   https://kingdomguide.co.uk/events/


6   LONDON, Jazz Café.   London Community Gospel Choir.   https://www.bandsintown.com/en/a/168675-london-community-gospel-choir

  

6   CHELMSLEY WOOD.    John Froud.   office@zephaniah.org.uk


7   LONDON, Oasis Church.   Partners in Harvest Europe : River Conference.   https://kingdomguide.co.uk/events/partners-in-harvest-europe-river-conference/


7-11   HURSTPIERPOINT, Torch Holiday & Retreat Centre.   God With Us/Marilyn Baker.   www.torchcentre.org


11   LONDON, Emmanuel Centre.   Gospel Explosion Summit.   https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/gospel-explosion-summit-uk-m?fbclid=IwAR1tdvletelMEH23PotGjuLYKN_y9jG3bE5hOnqizS8vlxx-KLu6bjk-3nU


11   BEDFORD, Corn Exchange.   Pastor Mark Hemans Miracle Meeting.   www.tbnuk.org/diary


14   GRIMSBY, City Church.   Revive Summit.   www.revivechurch.co.uk


16   HACKNEY, Evolutionary Arts.   Scott aTunde Adjuah.   www.Efglondonjazzfestival.org.uk


17-19   DAGENHAM, Castle Green Community Centre.   London Prophetic conference.   https://kingdomguide.co.uk/events/london-prophetic-conference/


18-19   TEES VALLEY, Destiny Church.   Global Leadership Summit.   http://www.thedestinychurch.co.uk/events/events-9899.php


19   LONDON, Cadogan Hall.   Jazz Fest : Christian Sands Trio, Camilla George.   https://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/christian-sands-trio-tickets/artist/1051303


19   YORK, 43 Monkgate.   Unashamed – Live Gospel Concert with Libby Redman & Friends.   www.unashamed2019.eventbrite.co.uk


19   LONDON, Liberty Church.   Blandine Ekula Nselala in concert.   https://kingdomguide.co.uk/events/kumisama-worship-explosion-live-concert/


19-20   STAMFORD.   Marilyn Baker.   01732 850855


20   ALLERTON CONGS.   John Froud.   office@zephaniah.org.uk


20   SHIPLEY, Northcliffe.   John Froud.   office@zephaniah.org.uk


25   RAWCLIFFE, Gospel Hall.   Sharon Sewell.   01405760314 or 07941147139


25-26   LONDON, Emmanuel Centre.   Feast of Tabernacles : Darkness to  Light – Worship & Teaching.   https://kingdomguide.co.uk/events/feast-of-tabernacles-london-2019-darkness-to-light/


27   GLOUCESTER, Wotton House.   Praise & Worship.   www.tbnuk.org/diary


28-30   WALSALL, Grace International Centre.   European Ministers Conference.   https://awme.net/events/300_european_ministers_conference_2019


28-1/11   POOLE, The Greenhouse Christian Centre.   A Worshipful Heart/Marilyn Baker.   www.the-greenhouse.org


28-3/11   GRAYS, Church of His Presence.   Shiloh 2019.   www.shilohuk.eventbrite,co,uk


NOVEMBER


1   DORSET, Three Legged Cross.   Marilyn Baker.  01732 850855

2   TODMORDEN, Roomfield.   John Froud.   office@zephaniah.org.uk


7   TONBRIDGE, Derwent Day Centre.   Marilyn Baker.  01732 850855


9   AYLESBURY, Torch Group.   Marilyn Baker.    01732 850855


10   SALTAIRE, Methodists Church.   John Froud.   office@zephaniah.org.uk


15-16   HULL, Revive Church.   Resonate Worship & Creative Summit.   www.revivechurch.co.uk


16   HACKNEY, Evolutionary Arts.   Jazz Fest : Christian Scott, Acestral Recall.   https://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/christian-scott-tickets/artist/1051303


19   BATTLE, Penhurst Retreat Centre.   Hearts on Fore, with Marilyn Baker.   01732 850855


23-24   NORTH WALSHAM, Salvation Army.   01732 850855

Marilyn Baker.   01732 850855


24   HELSTON.   John Froud.   office@zephaniah.org.uk


26   SEVENOAKS, St Nick’s.   Marilyn Baker.   01732 850855


27   HUDDERSFIELD, Oasis Centre.   Michael Ramplin & Friends.   noelonbass@yahoo.co.uk


29   RAWCLIFFE, Gospel Hall.   Paul Wheater.   01405760314 or 07941147139


30/1-12   GRANTHAM, Baptist Church.   Marilyn Baker.  01732 850855


DECEMBER


8   BILLERICAY, Emmanuel Church.   Graham Kendrick.   https://www.ents24.com/uk/tour-dates/graham-kendrick


10   LONDON, 02 Shepherd’s Bush Empire.   Skillet.    www.ents24.com/uk/tour-dates/skillet

 

13   RAWCLFFE, Gospel Hall.   Christmas Music.   01405760314 or 07941147139


14   NORFOLK, Canaan Christian Centre.   Marilyn Baker.   01732 850855


15   MOSBOROUGH, Elim Church.   John Froud.   office@zephaniah.org.uk


JANUARY 2020


29   STOCKTON ON TEES.   Spring Harvest Local.   https://springharvest.org/local


30   OTLEY.   Spring Harvest Local.   https://springharvest.org/local


FEBRUARY


4   BEDFORD.   Spring Harvest Local.   https://springharvest.org/local


5   CHELMSFORD.   Spring Harvest Local.   https://springharvest.org/local


6   BASINGSTOKE.   Spring Harvest Local.   https://springharvest.org/local


Previous Next

Please give your


prayers, and support the artists in any


way you are able. Thank You