Home ESL NfN

U.K.  GIG & EVENT GUIDE   2019

JULY


6   BATTERSEA, Transformation House Conference Centre.   Couples Connect Conference.  https://www.couplesconnectconference.com/


7   LONDON, Endeavour Hall.   Premarital relationship Course.  https://www.graceassembly.org.uk/


8   LONDON, Emirates Stadium.   Just One Day – J John.   https://kingdomguide.co.uk/events/organisers/JustOne/


8   LONDON, Commercial Road.   Gospel Rave Summer Party. https://kingdomguide.co.uk/events/gospel-rave-summer-party/

 

11   ROYAL TUNBRIDGE WELLS, Spa hotel.   RT Kendall, Graham Kendrick.    https://kingdomguide.co.uk/events/rt-kendall-graham-kendrick-care-in-tunbridge-wells/

12   ALFRETON, Hayes Conference Centre.   Wayne Hilsden – Ready, Steady, Go!.     https://www.cmj.org.uk/conference/


12-14   CHATHAM, KICC Prayer City.   KICC Royals Young Adults Conference.   http://kiccroyals.com/

12-14   SWANICK, Hayes Conference Centre.   CMJ UK Conference.   https://www.cmj.org.uk/conference/


15   BURY SAINT EDMUNDS, Rougham Road.   Worship in the Wild.   https://kingdomguide.co.uk/events/worship-in-the-wild/


17   LEEDS, St George’s Centre.   Rising Above Your Challenges.   https://www.meetup.com/Leeds-Christian-Meetup/


19   BARNBY ON THE MARSH, Methodist Church.   Dan Wesley.   01405760314 or 07941147139


20 GLASGOW, Maryhill Community Hall.   Miracle & Healing Crusade.   https://hopfan-europe.org/


21   BEDFORD, Glory & Fire Ministries Church.   Holy Ghost

Power Service.     


21   TWICKENHAM, Orleans Park School.   Luke Vardy Ignite Ministries.   http://www.cotlg.org.uk/


26   RAWCLIFFE, Gospel Hall.   Tom Travis.   01405760314 or 07941147139


27   MANCHESTER, Brunswick Parish Church.   Eminent Ladies International Conference.   www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/eminent-ladies-international-conference-2019-tickets-63974432249


31-4/8   TOTTENHAM, Triumphant Church International.   Vessels of Treasure Conference.   www.triumpant.org.uk

AUGUST

2   HELSTON, Trelowarren Retreat Christian Resource Centre. https://www.trelowarrenretreat.org.uk/


5-11   WADEBRIDGE, Royal Cornwall Events Centre.   Creation Fest.   https://kingdomguide.co.uk/events/creation-fest-2/


11 BEDFORDSHIRE, Moggerhanger Park.   Kingsstock Music Festival.   https://kingdomguide.co.uk/events/kingsstock-music-festival-2017/


14   CRAWLEY, Solution Chapel International.   Covenant 2019 With Pastor Taiwo Odukoya.  https://solutionchapel.org/


16-18      HELSTON, Trelowarren Retreat Christian Resource Centre.   C.S.Lewis Weekend. https://www.trelowarrenretreat.org.uk/


25-28   WEST SUSSEX, Wiston Park.   David’s Tent Festival.   https://kingdomguide.co.uk/events/davids-tent-2/


28   CHATHAM, KICC Prayer City.   The International Gathering of Champions.    http://www.igoc.org.uk/

  

30   RAWCLIFFE, Gospel Hall.   Paul Keenan.   01405760314 or 07941147139

SEPTEMBER


7   HADLOW.   The Power of Annointing with Marilyn Baker.  

01732 850855


11   BATTLE, Ashburnham Place.   Rooted in Love, with Marilyn Baker.   01732 850855


13   BARNBY ON THE MARSH, Methodist Church.   Paul Wheater.   01405760314 or 07941147139


14-15   RUSHDEN, Salvation Army. Marilyn Baker.   01732 850855


27   RAWCLIFFE, Gospel Hall.   Michel Ramplin & Friends.   01405760314 or 07941147139

OCTOBER


2   BATTLE, Ashburnham Place.   Joy in the Desert, with Marilyn Baker.   01732 850855


7-11   HURSTPIERPOINT, Torch Holiday & Retreat Centre.   God With Us/Marilyn Baker.   www.torchcentre.org


19   YORK, 43 Monkgate.   Unashamed – Live Gospel Concert with Libby Redman & Friends.   www.unashamed2019.eventbrite.co.uk


25   RAWCLIFFE, Gospel Hall.   Sharon Sewell.   01405760314 or 07941147139


28-1/11   POOLE, The Greenhouse Christian Centre.   A Worshipful Heart/Marilyn Baker.   www.the-greenhouse.org


NOVEMBER


19   BATTLE, Penhurst Retreat Centre.   Hearts on Fore, with Marilyn Baker.   01732 850855


29   RAWCLIFFE, Gospel Hall.   Paul Wheater.   01405760314 or 07941147139


DECEMBER


13   RAWCLFFE, Gospel Hall.   Christmas Music.   01405760314 or 07941147139


Previous Next

Please give your


prayers, and support the artists in any


way you are able. Thank You