Home ESL NfN

U.K.  GIG & EVENT GUIDE   2017

AUGUST


2-6   LONDON, Triumphant Church International.  Dominion Conference - Make Impact.   Mike Aremu, Damita Chandler, Shouts of Joy Choir.   admin@triumphant.org.uk


5-11   WADEBRIDGE, Cornwall Events Centre.   Creation Fest.   www.creationfest.org.uk



11-13   BEDFORDSHIRE, Moggerhanger Park.   KingsStock Festival.   www.ksmf.co.uk


25   SELBY, Salvation Army Hall.   Living Hope.   01405 760314


25-28   STEYNING, Wiston Park.   David’s Tent Festival.   www.davidstent.net


26   LONDON, New Covenant Church UK.   Mega Praise.   020 7231 9817


SEPTEMBER


9   ELSTERNWICK, Methodist Church.   Paul Field.   www.paulfield.com


13   DUNDEE.   Garth Hewitt.   www.garthhewitt.org


16   WATERLOOVILLE, Cowplain Evangelical Church.   Graham Kendrick.   www.grahamkendrick.co.uk


17   CHANDLERS FORD, Velm ore Centre.   Paul Poulton.   www.paulpoulton.com


17   EASTLEIGH, Baptist Church.   Graham Kendrick.   www.grahamkendrick.co.uk


23   LONDON.   Rising to Another Level Gospel Concert.   www.litania.co.uk


23-24   LEEDS, The Place.   Pop Up Worship Conference.   www.popupworshipuk.com


23   MELBOURNE, Assembly Rooms.  Jonathan Veira.   www.jonathanveira.com

29   SELBY, Salvation Army Hall.   Paul Wheater.   01405760314


29-Oct 1   MORECAMBE, The Platform.   Gospel Bayfest.   www.gospelbayfest.com



OCTOBER


1   SEVENOAKS, Otford Methodist Church.   Jonathan Veira.   www.jonathanveira.com


7   BIRMINGHAM, New Bingley Hall.   Dr Rebecca Malope.   www.rainbowentertainment.co.uk


19   BILLINGHAM, Forum.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


20   GLENROTHES, Rothes Hall.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


21   MOTHERWELL, Concert Hall.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


21   NEWPORT PAGNALL.   Jonathan Veira.   www.jonathanveira.com


22   INVERNESS, Eden Court.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


24   WHITLEY BAY, Playhouse.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


25   AYR, Gaiety Theatre.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


27   BARNSTAPLE, Queens Theatre.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


27   SELBY, Salvation Army Hall.   Gus Eyre.   01405 760314


28   TRURO, Hall for Cornwall.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


29   TORQUAY, Princess Theatre.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


NOVEMBER


2   LOWESTOFT, Marina Theatre.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


3   EASTBOURNE.   Garth Hewitt.   www.garthhewitt.org


4   BASILDON, Towngate Theatre.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


8   SWINDON, Wyvern Theatre.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


9   WESTON-SUPER-MARE, Playhouse.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


10   MILTON KEYNES, The Stables.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


12   KING’S LYNN, Corn Exchange.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


13   LIVERPOOL, Philharmonic.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


17   IPSWICH.   Garth Hewitt.   www.garthhewitt.org


18   BIRMINGHAM, Bethel Convention Centre.   Travis Greene.   www.rainbowentertainment.co.uk



24   SELBY, Salvation Army Hall.   Diadem.   01405 760314


25   CROXLEY GREEN.   Garth Hewitt.   www.garthhewitt.org

DECEMBER


15   SELBY, Salvation Army Hall.   Christmas Music Evening.   01405 760314



Previous Next

Please give your


prayers, and support the artists in any


way you are able. Thank You