Home ESL NfN

U.K.  GIG & EVENT GUIDE   2022

JUNE

2   BELFAST, SSE Arena.   Casting Crowns, Maverick City, Pat Barrett, Matt Redman.   https://www.songkick.com/concerts/40097795-casting-crowns-at-sse-arena-belfast?utm_medium=organic&utm_source=microformat


2   LONDON, Freedom City.   Travis Greene.  https://www.eventbrite.com/e/travis-greene-live-at-freedom-city-tickets-301913500407


3   DUNOON, UIG Hall.   The Sweet Sorrows.   https://www.facebook.com/TheSweetSorrows


3   SHEFFIELD, Cliff College Festival.   Philippa Hanna.   https://philippahanna.com/


3-4   WISTON ESTATE.  Big Church Day Out.  www.bigchurchdayout.com

4   DUNDEE, West Church Hall.   The Sweet Sorrows.   https://www.facebook.com/TheSweetSorrows


5   GIRVAN, Milestone.   The Sweet Sorrows.   https://www.facebook.com/TheSweetSorrows


5   LONDON, International Christian Church.   Women’s Day “I Am.”   https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/womens-day-i-am-tickets-318026364417?aff=ebdssbdestsearch


7   LONDON, St Paul’s Cathedral.   A New Beginning? Recovering Well After the Pandemic.   https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/a-new-beginning-recovering-well-after-the-pandemic-tickets-291271901097?aff=ebdssbdestsearch


9   UDDINGSTON, Freedom Church Hall.   The Sweet Sorrows.   https://www.facebook.com/TheSweetSorrows


11   KIRKINTILLOCH, Spirit of Alba Whiskey Store.   The Sweet Sorrows.   https://www.facebook.com/TheSweetSorrows


11   PUTNEY, Community Church.   Graham Kendrick.   https://grahamkendrick50.eventbrite.com


12   SALTCOATS, Baptist Church Hall.   The Sweet Sorrows.   https://www.facebook.com/TheSweetSorrows


16   LEEDS, The Barn, Meanwood.   The Sweet Sorrows.   https://www.facebook.com/TheSweetSorrows


17   BELFAST, SSE Arena.   Rend Collective.   https://www.ticketmaster.ie/share-a-suite-rend-collective-belfast-06-17-2022/event/38005775F79D4427?clickId=T-myWVzvExyLWKPwUx0Mo3EAUkGyBSy62Q-lW00&irgwc=1&utm_source=221842-The%20List&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=221842


17   LONDON, Union Chapel.   Mavis Staples.   https://www.seetickets.com/event/mavis-staples/union-chapel/1472990


18   EAST CROYDEN, Jurys Inn Hotel.   Simply Wisdom Christian Women – Live coaching Seminar.   https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/simply-wisdom-christian-women-live-coaching-seminar-tickets-131504791371?aff=ebdssbdestsearch&keep_tld=1


18   RUBERY, Father’s Barn.   Philippa Hanna.   https://philippahanna.com/


19   LONDON, Clapham Grand.   Solos – Afrogospel Concert.   

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/solos-london-tickets-291359382757?aff=Astepfwd


21   SWANSEA, Zac’s Place.   The Sweet Sorrows.   https://www.facebook.com/TheSweetSorrows


23   PORT TALBOT.   The Sweet Sorrows.   https://www.facebook.com/TheSweetSorrows


24   RISCA, St David’s Hall.   The Sweet Sorrows.   https://www.facebook.com/TheSweetSorrows


25   SHEFFIELD, Together Christian Festival.   Philippa Hanna.   https://philippahanna.com/


26   HALESOWEN, Life Central Church.   Philippa Hanna.   https://philippahanna.com/


26   PENRITH,  The Sweet Sorrows.   https://www.facebook.com/TheSweetSorrows


29   PORTADOWN, Bennets.   The Sweet Sorrows.   https://www.facebook.com/TheSweetSorrows


JULY

2   MANCHESTER, Festival Manchester.   Philippa Hanna.   https://philippahanna.com/


2   LONDON, ExCeL.   My Seed is a Signature of Grace – Mothers Summit.   https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/2022-mothers-summitlondon-tickets-336378636557?aff=ebdssbdestsearch


8   BIRMINGHAM, City Mission.   Philippa Hanna.   https://philippahanna.com/


15-17   COUNTY DURHAM.   Cedarwood Festival.   https://cedarwoodfestival.com/event-info/


16   SOUTHPORT, Sonfest.   Philippa Hanna.   https://philippahanna.com/


16   LONDON, Libery Christian Ministries.   Revival of the Wounded with Pastor Jameliah Gooden.   https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/revival-of-the-wounded-registration-242634114167?aff=ebdssbdestsearch


30   WADEBRIDGE, Creation Fest.   Philippa Hanna.   https://philippahanna.com/


AUGUST

26-29  STEYNING, Wilton Park.   Davids Tent Festival.   https://www.davidstent.net/uk-summer-festival


26-29   KETTERING, Boughton House.   Greenbelt Festival. https://www.greenbelt.org.uk



SEPTEMBER

24   YEOVIL.   Philippa Hanna.   https://philippahanna.com/


25   YEOVIL, Community Church.   Philippa Hanna.   https://philippahanna.com/


OCTOBER

9   BUCKHURST, Buckhurst Hill Baptist Church.   Philippa Hanna.   https://philippahanna.com/


14   TADLEY.   Philippa Hanna.   https://philippahanna.com/


15   DUXFORD.   Philippa Hanna.   https://philippahanna.com/


Previous Next

Please give your


prayers, and support the artists in any


way you are able. Thank You