Home ESL NfN

U.K.  GIG & EVENT GUIDE   2017

SEPTEMBER


2   SOUTHPORT, King’s Gardens.   Sonfest.   www.sonfestsouthport.org


2   MANCHESTER, Command Prayer Centre.   Why Are WE Here – Album Launch.   07475755576


9   ELSTERNWICK, Methodist Church.   Paul Field.   www.paulfield.com


13   DUNDEE.   Garth Hewitt.   www.garthhewitt.org


14   STIRLING.   Garth Hewitt.   www.garthhewitt.org


16   WATERLOOVILLE, Cowplain Evangelical Church.   Graham Kendrick.   www.grahamkendrick.co.uk


16   GAMLINGAY, Baptist Church.   The Still Time Band.   07776482452


16   GREENOCK.   Garth Hewitt.   www.garthhewitt.org


16   LONDON, Globe Academy.   3rd Annual Awareness Event – Child Sexual Abuse Must Stop.   www.achildiscrying.eventbrite.co.uk


17   BIRMINGHAM, Aberdeen Street Church.   One Worship Service.   www.facebook.com/LIFE-426337577402623/


17   CHANDLERS FORD, Velm ore Centre.   Paul Poulton.   www.paulpoulton.com


17   EASTLEIGH, Baptist Church.   Graham Kendrick.   www.grahamkendrick.co.uk


22   LEEDS. The worship Roadshow – For Choirs, Ministers & Instrumentalists,   www.popupworship.co.uk


23  BIRMINGHAM.   Rising to Another Level Gospel Concert.   www.litania.co.uk


23   MELBOURNE, Assembly Rooms.  Jonathan Veira.   www.jonathanveira.com

29   SELBY, Salvation Army Hall.   Paul Wheater.   01405760314


29   LICHFIELD.   Garth Hewitt.   www.garthhewitt.org


29-Oct 1   MORECAMBE, The Platform.   Gospel Bayfest.   www.gospelbayfest.com


30   LONDON, Ruach City Church.   Juanita Francis – EP Launch.   http://juanitafrancis.com




OCTOBER


1   SEVENOAKS, Otford Methodist Church.   Jonathan Veira.   www.jonathanveira.com


6   CHELMSFORD.   Garth Hewitt.   www.garthhewitt.org


7   BIRMINGHAM, New Bingley Hall.   Dr Rebecca Malope.   www.rainbowentertainment.co.uk


19   BILLINGHAM, Forum.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


20   GLENROTHES, Rothes Hall.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


21   MOTHERWELL, Concert Hall.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


21   NEWPORT PAGNALL.   Jonathan Veira.   www.jonathanveira.com


22   INVERNESS, Eden Court.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


24   WHITLEY BAY, Playhouse.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


25   AYR, Gaiety Theatre.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


27   BARNSTAPLE, Queens Theatre.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


27   SELBY, Salvation Army Hall.   Gus Eyre.   01405 760314


28   TRURO, Hall for Cornwall.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


29   TORQUAY, Princess Theatre.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


NOVEMBER


2   LOWESTOFT, Marina Theatre.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


3   EASTBOURNE.   Garth Hewitt.   www.garthhewitt.org


4   BASILDON, Towngate Theatre.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


8   SWINDON, Wyvern Theatre.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


9   WESTON-SUPER-MARE, Playhouse.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


10   MILTON KEYNES, The Stables.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


10   EASTBOURNE.   Garth Hewitt.   www.garthhewitt.org


12   KING’S LYNN, Corn Exchange.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


13   LIVERPOOL, Philharmonic.   Charlie Landsborough.   http://www.charlielandsborough.com


17   IPSWICH.   Garth Hewitt.   www.garthhewitt.org


18   BIRMINGHAM, Bethel Convention Centre.   Travis Greene.   www.rainbowentertainment.co.uk



24   SELBY, Salvation Army Hall.   Diadem.   01405 760314


25   CROXLEY GREEN.   Garth Hewitt.   www.garthhewitt.org

DECEMBER


15   SELBY, Salvation Army Hall.   Christmas Music Evening.   01405 760314


JANUARY 2018


19-21   NEWPORT PAGNELL, De Vere Venues.   Wisdom for Women International Retreat.   www.wisdomforwomeninternational.org


FEBRUARY


22   NORTH WALTHAM.   Garth Hewitt.   www.garthhewitt.org


MARCH

9   CARMARTHEN.   Garth Hewitt.   www.garthhewitt.org


10   ABERYSTWYTH.   Garth Hewitt.   www.garthhewitt.org


24   STOKESLEY.   Garth Hewitt.   www.garthhewitt.org


25   ASKHAM BRYAN.   Garth Hewitt.   www.garthhewitt.org


APRIL


21   CHELTENHAM.   Garth Hewitt.   www.garthhewitt.org


MAY


3   TRURO.   Garth Hewitt.   www.garthhewitt.org


12   SHEFFIELD.   Garth Hewitt.   www.garthhewitt.org


JUNE


2   BROADMAYNE.   Garth Hewitt.   www.garthhewitt.org


Previous Next

Please give your


prayers, and support the artists in any


way you are able. Thank You