Home ESL NfN

U.K.  GIG & EVENT GUIDE   2019

AUGUST

2   HELSTON, Trelowarren Retreat Christian Resource Centre. https://www.trelowarrenretreat.org.uk/


3-9   WADEBRIDGE, Royal Cornwall Events Centre.   Creation Fest.   https://kingdomguide.co.uk/events/creation-fest-2/


3   DEPTFORD, The Albany.   Prayer Fest 2019.   https://kingdomguide.co.uk/events/prayerfest-2019/


3   EALING, Christian Centre.   Cry for the Nations – Worship & Prayer.   cryforthenations33@gmail.com


4 & 11   CRAWLEY, The Crowne Plaza.   Pre-Covenant Prophetic Encounter Service.   https://solutionchapel.org/


8-12   CAMBEERWELL, Grace’s Muse.   Unlocking Your Destiny.   www.bestway.org.uk


11 BEDFORDSHIRE, Moggerhanger Park.   Kingsstock Music Festival.   https://kingdomguide.co.uk/events/kingsstock-music-festival-2017/


12   BRACKNELL, Newbold College.   Evangelism & Church Growth Symposium.   www.newbold.ac.uk


14   CRAWLEY, Solution Chapel International.   Covenant 2019 With Pastor Taiwo Odukoya.  https://solutionchapel.org/


15-17   TEESIDE, Destiny Church.   Out of This World Club.   http://www.thedestinychurch.co.uk/events/out-of-this-world.php


16-17   CLERKENWELL, Thistle City Barbican hotel.   Let the Giant Arise – Encounters with the Lord.   www.mantleofintercession.org


16-18      HELSTON, Trelowarren Retreat Christian Resource Centre.   C.S.Lewis Weekend. https://www.trelowarrenretreat.org.uk/


17   LONDON, Trinity Church.   Encounter night with David Harris & Lydia S Marrow.   www.kingdomencounter.com


18   KEMPSTON HARDWICK, Glory & Fire Ministries Church.   Holy Ghost Power Service.    https://www.tbnuk.org/diary


23-25   RAINHAM, CEME Conference Centre.   London Power Summit.   https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/london-power-summit-tickets-63377524883


23-27   LINCOLNSHIRE SHOWGROUND.   The One Family Festival.   https://kingdomguide.co.uk/events/one-event-2019/


25-28   WEST SUSSEX, Wiston Park.   David’s Tent Festival.   https://kingdomguide.co.uk/events/davids-tent-2/


28   CHATHAM, KICC Prayer City.   The International Gathering of Champions.    http://www.igoc.org.uk/

  

30   RAWCLIFFE, Gospel Hall.   Paul Keenan.   01405760314 or 07941147139


31   LONDON, South Norwood Recreation Park.   Praise in the Park.   Http://iamthatchristiangirl.co.uk



SEPTEMBER


7   HADLOW.   The Power of Annointing with Marilyn Baker.  

01732 850855


11   BATTLE, Ashburnham Place.   Rooted in Love, with Marilyn Baker.   01732 850855


13   BARNBY ON THE MARSH, Methodist Church.   Paul Wheater.   01405760314 or 07941147139


14-15   RUSHDEN, Salvation Army. Marilyn Baker.   01732 850855


17   ISLE OF MAN.   Spring Harvest Local.   https://springharvest.org/local


19   ASHTON-IN-MAKERFIELD.   Spring Harvest Local.   https://springharvest.org/local


24   NORWICH.   Spring Harvest Local.   https://springharvest.org/local


25   WOLVERHAMPTON.   Spring Harvest Local.   https://springharvest.org/local


26   STAFFORD.   Spring Harvest Local.   https://springharvest.org/local


27   RAWCLIFFE, Gospel Hall.   Michel Ramplin & Friends.   01405760314 or 07941147139


OCTOBER


1   CHELTENHAM.   Spring Harvest Local.   https://springharvest.org/local


2   CREDITON.   Spring Harvest Local.   https://springharvest.org/local


2   BATTLE, Ashburnham Place.   Joy in the Desert, with Marilyn Baker.   01732 850855


3   SWANAGE.   Spring Harvest Local.   https://springharvest.org/local


7-11   HURSTPIERPOINT, Torch Holiday & Retreat Centre.   God With Us/Marilyn Baker.   www.torchcentre.org


11   LONDON, Emmanuel Centre.   Gospel Explosion Summit.   https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/gospel-explosion-summit-uk-m?fbclid=IwAR1tdvletelMEH23PotGjuLYKN_y9jG3bE5hOnqizS8vlxx-KLu6bjk-3nU


19   YORK, 43 Monkgate.   Unashamed – Live Gospel Concert with Libby Redman & Friends.   www.unashamed2019.eventbrite.co.uk


25   RAWCLIFFE, Gospel Hall.   Sharon Sewell.   01405760314 or 07941147139


28-1/11   POOLE, The Greenhouse Christian Centre.   A Worshipful Heart/Marilyn Baker.   www.the-greenhouse.org




NOVEMBER


19   BATTLE, Penhurst Retreat Centre.   Hearts on Fore, with Marilyn Baker.   01732 850855


29   RAWCLIFFE, Gospel Hall.   Paul Wheater.   01405760314 or 07941147139


DECEMBER


13   RAWCLFFE, Gospel Hall.   Christmas Music.   01405760314 or 07941147139


JANUARY 2020


29   STOCKTON ON TEES.   Spring Harvest Local.   https://springharvest.org/loical


30   OTLEY.   Spring Harvest Local.   https://springharvest.org/local


FEBRUARY


4   BEDFORD.   Spring Harvest Local.   https://springharvest.org/local


5   CHELMSFORD.   Spring Harvest Local.   https://springharvest.org/local


6   BASINGSTOKE.   Spring Harvest Local.   https://springharvest.org/local

Previous Next

Please give your


prayers, and support the artists in any


way you are able. Thank You