Home ESL NfN
August 2019                                       										    Volume 28.10
SPRING HARVEST LOCAL IS BACK!

SAVE THE DATE!

Gather together for an evening of heartfelt worship, inspiring teaching and an opportunity to pray for the empowering of the Holy Spirit. The book of Acts tells the story of a small group of apprehensive disciples who found themselves UNLEASHED by the Spirit to go global and lead the new church of Jesus followers. We are the diverse and glorious Acts church today – if we grasp that and unleash its potential, life will never be the same.

Join us in a venue near you at 7.30pm.




















 









Tickets in advance for £8 (£6 unwaged). They will be £10/£8 on the door. There are no group discounts but please contact us if you’d like to bring a youth group.

https://springharvest.org/local

NEVER FOR NOTHING

Is published by

Geoff Howlett,

E-mail: geoff@geoffhowlett.co.uk


PRAYER REQUESTS


CANDLER COOK, brother of Inspirations Quartet founder Martin Cook, was promoted to Heaven on Sunday, July 28 at an Asheville, North Carolina Hospice facility following a series of brief illnesses. Your prayers for the family would be greatly appreciated at this time.


Gold City and the Riley Family request prayers for DANIEL RILEY, who suffered a fall off a ladder at his home recently. His injuries included a broken left ankle and a broken left wrist. Due to the severity of his injuries, he required surgical repair of both joints. Daniel will be recuperating at home and plans to return to the road as soon as medically possible.

THE DEADLINE FOR ARTICLES TO BE INCLUDED IN THE September 2019 ISSUE OF NFN IS:

25th August 2019

NFN_happening

Isle of Man

Tuesday 17th September 2019

Ashton-in-Makerfield

Thursday 19th September 2019

Norwich

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Wolverhampton

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Stafford

Thursday 26th September 2019

Cheltenham

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Crediton

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Swanage

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Stockton on Tees

Wednesday 29th January 2020

Otley

Thursday 30th January 2020

Bedford

Tuesday 4th February 2020

Chelmsford

Wednesday 5th February 2020

Basingstoke

Thursday 6th February 2020